

# **AKS University, Satna**

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: <a href="www.aksuniversity.ac.in">www.aksuniversity.ac.in</a>

Order No. AKSU/June/2023-24/27

20<sup>th</sup> June, 2024

# **Office Order**

#### (Student Council 2024-25)

To provide students with opportunities to develop leadership skills, take on responsibilities, identify and address issues affecting their academic and extracurricular experiences, and serve as a liaison between students, teachers, and administrators for open and effective communication, a Student Council for the session 2024–25 has been constituted as follows:

#### **Administrative Body**

S.N.	Name	Mobile No	Responsivity
1	Prof G C Mishra , Dean Student's Welfare	+91 99589 98070	Chairman
2	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari, Associate Dean, Student's Welfare	+91 7692927776	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Deepak Mishra, Assistant Director Cultural	+91 70244 21382	Joint Secretary
4	Dr. Rama Shukla, Programme Officer NSS	+91 9926945088	Member
5	Lt. Dashrath Patidar, ANO, NCC	+91 9685969737	Member
6	Capt. Ravendra Singh Parihar, Training Officer, UCC	+91 89894 90226	Member
7	Mr. Manish Agrwal, Dy. Dean Student's Welfare	+91 98273 87390	Member
8	Mr. Suneel Pandey, Sport Officer	+91 94249 94009	Member

#### Students nominated by departments

S.N.	Name of department	Name of Student	Student Code	Class/ Sem.	Mobile No.
1	Agriculture Sc.	Sejal Singh Baghel	B2317R13500041	B.Sc.Ag. 4 <sup>th</sup>	6268385979
2	Arts	Sukhendra Babu Patel	B2308R22600009	BA 4 <sup>th</sup>	9589115254
3	Biotechnology	Anamika Gautam	B2332R10111027	B.Tech biotech	7428 306 903
4	Business Administration	Janhavi Soni	B2440R11400147	MBA 2 <sup>nd</sup>	8269088550
5	Civil Engg.	Prince Singh Baghel	B2355R10101008	B.Tech. 4 <sup>th</sup>	9589043683
6	Cement Tech.	GAURAV SINGH	B2355R10107007	B.Tech. 4 <sup>th</sup>	9770317335
7	Chemistry	Sandhya Patel	B2320R15100019	M.Sc. 4 <sup>th</sup>	9685459713
8	Commerce	Anuj Pandey	B2336R14600001	B.Com CAP	9098819872
9	CS Eng.	Neha Upadhyay	B2255R10195027	B.Tech CS	6388547901

10	CST	Kuldeep Vishwakarma	B2292R10700053	B.Tech CST	6393395647
11	Education	Anil Kumar Chaudhari	B2354R14800026	B.Ed 4 <sup>th</sup>	9589316557
12	Electrical Engg.	Ram Charit Sahu	B2355R10103014	B.Tech EE 4	9754654838
13	EVS	Siddharth Dwivedi	B2432R10843010	M.Sc. 2 <sup>nd</sup>	8963976286
14	Genetics & Plant Breeding	Prabhat Mishra	B2417R22149001	M.Sc. GPB	7470652467
15	Horticulture	Vimmi Rajwade	B2317R22297018	M.Sc. Horti	8719912540
16	Law	Aman namdev	B2363R21500019	BA LLB 4th	9754941695
17	Mathematics	Anjali Patel	B2220R16600001	M.Sc. Maths	93695 01742
18	Mechanical	Shailendra Kumar Prajapati	B2355R10102022	BTech ME 4	8839774730
19	Mining	Ayush Singh	B2355R10108004	BTech Min	7307716820
20	Paramedical	Mayank singh	B2365R21300012	BMLT 1 <sup>st</sup> yr	7879049820
21	Pharmacy	Khushi payasi	B2375R11000072	B.Pharma 4	9617684777
22	Physics	Mahak Garg	B2220R16500001	M.Sc. 4 <sup>th</sup>	7024078002
23	Under Graduate	Servesh tripathi	B2320R15400015	BSc Hons 4	6262674467
24	Yoga	Jitendra Singh	B2308R20200005	MSc. Yoga 4	9907327147
25	Soil science	Nilesh Mahore	B2317R22150004	M.Sc. Soil 4	7649861332
					-

## Students nominated by DSW

Name of department	Student name	Student code	Class	Mobile no.
NCC	Tikesh Patle	B2332R10111049	B.Tech BT 4 <sup>th</sup>	9713703725
NCC	Sudiksha Singh	B2308R23000002	BA 4 <sup>th</sup>	9589115254
UCC	Kareena Kushwaha	B2308R13300084		9691609199
OCC	Nikhil Kewat	B2363R21500039		9691265056
NCC	Shivshahay	B2275R11000107	B.Pharma 4 <sup>th</sup>	9696922868
NSS	Shrajal Singh	B2275R11000010	B.Pharma 4 <sup>th</sup>	8269544368
Smouths	Anurag Pandey	B2308R19600021	Ma Yogya 4 <sup>th</sup>	9340482817
Sports	Shivani Chaidhari	B2240R11300010	BBA 4 <sup>th</sup>	9713400808
Cultural Divests	Rashi Tripathi	B2440R11300023	BBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem	7223025769
Cultural Directorate	Sukriti Soni	B2355R10195019	B.Tech CS	8349995169

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

### Copy to- Order No. AKSU/June/2023-24/27, dated 20th June, 2024

- 1 PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2 PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3 Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4 Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5 All Deans/Associate Deans of the Faculties
- 6 Controller of Examination
- 7 All Directors/Additional Director/Deputy Director/Administrator Engineering
- 8 All concern members of the Student Council for the information and necessary action..
- 9 All Head of the Departments
- 10 All Deputy Registrars
- 11 All Assistant Registrars
- 12 Establishment/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13 Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14 Office Copy

Registrar